new beginnings midwifery

I have had the pleasure of serving women and their families in Northern BC for the last 13 years. Midwives Related businesses. All Things For Patient Care 675 N 5th Ave, Ste 3B . I’m proud to say I was born and raised in Prince George. Canadian Business Listings. bc.thrive.health Determine whether you may need further assessment or testing for COVID-19. Get directions. Description. New Beginnings Midwifery - 1257 4th Ave, Suite 3, Prince George, BC, Canada V2L 3J5 - Rated 5 based on 3 Reviews "Fantastic midwifery care. As a student my placement in Southwestern Ontario serving a large Amish and Mennonite population grounded my practice in normal home birth. With New Beginnings I will be working as a midwife part time and you may see me antenatally at clinic visits, during your labour and birth or postnatally. Fax: (236) 423-0830. I am licensed to an expanded scope of practice to provide contraception counseling and working towards certification in administration of IUDs. New Beginnings Preschool. Cathy Tuttle. New Beginnings Midwifery. Each review that comes in goes under comprehensive review moderation to avoid fraudulent/fake reviews. I am deeply committed to individual and community well-being, with a particular focus on mental health, consent and informed choice, harm reduction, reconciliation, and holding space for the full spectrum of experience and emotion. Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon: CLOSED (except for birth) 270 N Linder Rd, Meridian, ID 83642. TO POSTNATAL INFORMATION. Midwives: Gaelyn Anderson, Megan Dusterhoft, Emi Koleva, Heather Morrison and Kate Kennedy For inquiries, please contact Beginnings at BeginningsMidwiferyCare@gmail.com not Facebook message. About Me. Send Message. Prince George, BC Call. New Beginnings Midwifery - 1257 4th Ave, Suite 3, Prince George, BC, Canada V2L 3J5 - Rated 5 based on 3 Reviews "Judy is absolutely amazing! The Sequim Free Clinic - DVHWC 777 N Fifth Avenue, Suite 109 Mailing Address: PO Box 3434 . I was